Water to Wire Solutions

Development – Planning – Execution

Hydropower from a single source

Products and plants from Geppert Hydropower are a testimony to Austrian engineering skill, which incorporates the collected knowledge from over 120 years of experience. As a Tirolean hydropower plant specialist, we support our clients in the planning, development, repair, operation and maintenance of their plants. From the pipe connections to the mains connection – “water to wire” – everything comes from a single source. Special emphasis is placed on ensuring that all components fit and work together.

 

 

Open the door to an emission-free future with a turnkey plant

With pride in their Austrian engineering know-how and the resulting high-tech products, Geppert offers their clients a sophisticated overall concept for hydropower plants with outputs of up to 30 MW. From planning, production and installation to commissioning – Geppert designs complete turnkey solutions for emission-free energy generation. High quality in development and production is ensured by first-class materials, quality assurance to the highest standard and leading engineering knowledge from the land of hydropower: Austria.

 

 

 

Global trust

With more than 3,000 projects in operation in numerous countries on four continents and a market share of over 30% in Austria, Geppert Hydropower is one of the leading Austrian companies in the field of renewable energies. That’s because Geppert lives for water (power). Developing and implementing future-oriented technologies is the passion of our highly qualified employees, and this is also what allows us to supply complete hydropower plant projects “from water to wire”.

Water to wire solutions

Entwicklung – Planung – Ausführung

Wasserkraft aus einer Hand

Produkte und Anlagen von Geppert Hydropower zeugen von heimischer Ingenieurskunst, in welche die gesammelten Erkenntnisse aus über 120 Jahren Erfahrung miteinfließen. Als Tiroler Wasserkraftwerks-Spezialist unterstützen wir den Kunden bei Planung, Entwicklung, Instandsetzung, Betrieb und Wartung ihrer Anlagen. Vom Rohranschluss bis hin zum Netzanschluss– „water to wire“, alles aus einer Hand. Besonderer Fokus wird auf eine ideale Abstimmung aller Komponenten gelegt.

 

 

Schlüsselfertig in eine emissionsfreie Zukunft

Mit Stolz auf das heimische Engineering-Know-how und die daraus resultierenden Hightech-Produkte bietet Geppert seinen Kunden ein durchdachtes Gesamtkonzept für Wasserkraftanlagen mit Leistungen bis 30 MW. Von der Planung über die Fertigung und Montage bis hin zur Inbetriebsetzung – Geppert konzipiert schlüsselfertige Komplettlösungen zur emissionsfreien Energiegewinnung. Die hohe Entwicklungs- und Produktionsqualität wird sichergestellt durch erstklassiges Material, einer dem höchsten Standard entsprechenden Qualitätssicherung und führendes Ingenieurswissen aus dem Land der Wasserkraft: Österreich.

 

 

 

Globales Vertrauen

Mit mehr als 3.000 in Betrieb befindlichen Referenzprojekten in zahlreichen Ländern auf vier Kontinenten und über 30% Marktanteil in Österreich zählt Geppert Hydropower zu den führenden österreichischen Unternehmen im Bereich erneuerbarer Energien. Denn Geppert lebt für Wasser(kraft). Zukunftsorientierte Technologien zu entwickeln und zu verwirklichen, ist die gelebte Leidenschaft unserer hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter. Und dies ermöglicht auch die Lieferung kompletter Wasserkraftwerks-Projekte „from water to wire“.